Our Staff

Our Staff

CANALINO SCHOOL and CARPINTERIA FAMILY SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATIVE AND OFFICE STAFF

2019-2020

Principal - Jamie Persoon / jpersoon@cusd.net

School Office Coordinator – Leti Garcia / lgarcia@cusd.net

School Clerk – Mayra Juarez / mjuarez@cusd.net

School Office Hours - 7:30am - 4:00pm

Transitional K (TK)

Kindergarten

Kindergarten (DLI)

1st Grade

1st Grade (DLI)

2nd Grade

2nd Grade (DLI)

3rd Grade

4th Grade

4th/5th Combo

5th Grade

Luis Quintero - Rm #30 / luisquintero@cusd.net

Alisa Mathes - Rm #31 / amathes@cusd.net

Special Education

Carpinteria Family School

Instructional Assistants

  • Mariana Del Toro
  • Patricia Dillon
  • Aja Forner
  • Leslie Grieve
  • Esther Handall
  • Laura Manriquez
  • Gina Marchand
  • Jessica Martinez
  • Nohemi Rodriguez
  • Armando Ramos
  • Martha Rugg
  • Brianna Nuno
  • Richeon Solis-Herman

Special Ed. Instructional Assistants

  • David Acosta
  • Rubi Avila
  • Geneva Balian
  • Jimmie Bray
  • Maria Chamlee
  • Beatriz Chavez
  • Maria Espitita
  • Jeremy Fine
  • Laura Fraley
  • Beth Germanetti
  • Nico Lopez
  • Catherine Neville
  • Joanna Occhipinti
  • Michelle Rivas
  • Jason Switzer
  • Amy Vital
  • Veronica Wilcox

Support Staff

Cafeteria Staff

Custodial Staff

  • Peter Ramos
  • Ruben Jimenez
  • John Lyons

After School Program Rm #37

  • Chrystal Hoffman / choffman@cusd.net
  • Laura Manriquez
  • Jessica Rodriguez
  • Jose Sanchez
  • Steve Solano

Rm #1 Canalino Pre-School

Rm #39 Pre-School SPED