Our Staff

Our Staff

CANALINO SCHOOL and CARPINTERIA FAMILY SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATIVE AND OFFICE STAFF

2020-2021

Principal - Jamie Persoon / jpersoon@cusd.net

School Office Coordinator – Leti Garcia / lgarcia@cusd.net

School Clerk – Mayra Juarez / mjuarez@cusd.net

School Office Hours - 7:30am - 4:00pm

Transitional K (TK)

Kindergarten

Kindergarten (DLI)

1st Grade

1st Grade (DLI)

2nd Grade

2nd Grade (DLI)

3rd Grade

3rd Grade (DLI)

4th Grade

4th/5th Combo

5th Grade

Special Education

Carpinteria Family School

  • Franny Freund – Rm #33 / / Kinder & 1st Grade

  • Jan Silk – Rm #34 / jsilk@cusd.net / 2nd & 3rd Grade

  • Lori Lee Collins – Rm #35 / lcollins@cusd.net / 4th & 5th Grade

Instructional Assistants

  • Mariana Del Toro

  • Patricia Dillon

  • Aja Forner

  • Leslie Grieve

  • Esther Handall

  • Laura Manriquez

  • Gina Marchand

  • Jessica Martinez

  • Nohemi Rodriguez

  • Armando Ramos

  • Martha Rugg

  • Brianna Nuno

  • Richeon Solis-Herman

Special Ed. Instructional Assistants

  • David Acosta

  • Rubi Avila

  • Geneva Balian

  • Jimmie Bray

  • Maria Chamlee

  • Beatriz Chavez

  • Jeremy Fine

  • Laura Fraley

  • Deidre Garrison

  • Beth Germanetti

  • Cynthia Guillory Crewdson

  • Nico Lopez

  • Catherine Neville

  • Joanna Occhipinti

  • Jason Switzer

  • Amy Vital

  • Veronica Wilcox

Support Staff


Cafeteria Staff

  • Rachel Antles

  • Brenda Woolfolk

Custodial Staff

  • Peter Ramos

  • Ruben Jimenez

  • Isidro Rodriguez

After School Program Rm #10

  • Chrystal Hoffman / choffman@cusd.net

  • Laura Manriquez

  • Jessica Rodriguez

  • Jose Sanchez

  • Steve Solano

Rm #1 Canalino Pre-School

Rm #39 Pre-School SPED